Event Types
Randy and Joanne Coker
 Sep 18, 2017
Juan Pablo Poblete Gacitua
 Sep 25, 2017
 Sep 30, 2017
No meeting today
 Oct 09, 2017

Eusebio López Sontay was born in Aldea Chinimabé, a village of the Momostenango municipality in Totonicapán. He is President of both the Community Development Council (for the 2016-2017 period) and the Community Health Commission (having been President for over 4 years) of Chinimabé. Eusebio, an Indigenous Maya K’iche’ man, has promoted ‘Days of Health’, along with inspections of maize mills and shops to evaluate hygiene levels in these facilities. Through his role in the Community Health Commission, Eusebio has coordinated with staff in the Chinimabé Health Post to provide timely medical care for the village and conducted home visits where children suffering chronic malnutrition where identified and cared for. Together with his Health Commission colleagues, Eusebio has helped in projects for the upkeep of the Chinimabé Health Post, including the introduction of potable water, and ensures that Health Post staff provide medical services throughout the entirety of the Post’s established hours.    

 Hannah works with Horizons’ government and private donors for funding and contributes to their communication material. Hannah has experience working in the non-profit sector in El Salvador and Mexico.  She has a Master of Arts, Development Studies from York University. 

Hannah Matthews and Eusebio Lopez Sontay
 Oct 16, 2017
 Oct 19, 2017
5:30 PM – 8:30 PM
 Oct 21, 2017
8:30 AM – 1:00 PM

Another name is the Situation Table.

Carmela Ruberto and Marg Wagner
 Oct 23, 2017
Jill Raycroft
 Oct 30, 2017
 Nov 02, 2017
5:30 PM – 8:30 PM
 Nov 04, 2017
10:00 AM – 2:00 PM
Rudy Heijdens
 Nov 06, 2017
 Nov 16, 2017
5:30 PM – 8:30 PM

There will be no lunch meeting today.

The evening meeting will be at Sans Souci beginning at 6:30

Community Paul Harris Awards Night
 Nov 20, 2017
 Nov 20, 2017
6:00 PM – 9:00 PM
Mayors of the Week
 Nov 27, 2017
Rotary Christmas Party at Bridge St. United
 Dec 04, 2017
 Dec 04, 2017
6:00 PM – 9:00 PM
Committee Chairs and nominating committee chair
 Dec 11, 2017
Mayor Taso Christopher
 Jan 08, 2018